A Guide to Contacting the LWVUS National Staff
1730 M Street, NW, Suite 1000, Washington, DC 20036-4508

Main line: (202) 429-1965

 

If your question is about…

You should contact:

At:

Bylaws

Kelly McFarland Stratman, Director, Membership/Field Support

x311
KMcFarland@lwv.org

Contacting your local political officials, general questions about voting and/or registration

Maggie Duncan, Elections Specialist

X313

MDuncan@lwv.org

Council / Convention

Vicky Strella, Special Events Manager


VStrella@lwv.org

Education Fund Accounts (State and Local Grants)

Julia Dieperink, MLD Coordinator

x312

GrantServices@lwv.org

Election Reform Activities / Motor Voter

Jeanette Senecal, Senior Director, Elections

x322
JSenecal@lwv.org

Fundraising- Best Practices

Laura Zylstra, Senior Director, Development

x336
NSturm@lwv.org

Fundraising- Telemarketing

Rose Simmons, Manager, Direct Marketing

x337
RSimmons@lwv.org

 

   

Press Inquiries

Kelly Ceballos, Senior Director, Communications

X331
KCeballos@lwv.org

Lobbying related issues; Questions about League Positions

Jessica Jones, Grassroots Advocacy Manager

x328
JJones@lwv.org 

Membership and Leadership Development Program

Shauneen Grout, Membership Coordinator

x314
SGrout@lwv.org 

Online Database- Technical Issues

Lela Sallis, Database Manager

x321
LSallis@lwv.org

 

   

Organizational Services (Changes in your League structure)

Shauneen Grout, Membership Coordinator

x314
SGrout@lwv.org

Per Member Payments (PMP)

Yancy Jimenez, Accountant

x324
YJimenez@lwv.org

Public Advocacy for Voter Protection

Tim O'Brien, Specialist, PAVP

x318
TObrien@lwv.org

LWVUS Publications

Pubsales@lwv.org

1-888-287-7424

Requests for the President to speak at events, meetings, etc.

Allyson Legnini, Executive Assistant

x315
ALegnini@lwv.org 

State and Local League Publications

LWVUS Membership Team

Membership@lwv.org

Training for your League

Cheryl Graeve, Senior Director, Membership/Field Support

x306
CGraeve@lwv.org

Program Planning

Betsy Lawson, Senior Lobbyist

x329
BLawson@lwv.org

VOTE411.org

Jeanette Senecal, Senior Director of Elections

x322
JSenecal@lwv.org

Website Advice /LWVUS Website questions

Gretchen Knell, Manager of Web Development and Content

x333
GKnell@lwv.org

***
All staff members may be reached by calling the main number and requesting their extensions, or they may be reached directly by dialing (202) 263-1 (plus their three digit extensions).

For example, to reach Zaida Arguedas via direct dial, call: (202) 263-1351.

###Exceptions: Staff members who have extensions that begin with 5 instead of 3 may be reached directly by dialing (202) 263-0 (plus their three digit extensions).

Except where noted, all staff members may be reached via email at: (first initial + last name@lwv.org). For example, to reach Betty Taira via email, send to: BTaira@lwv.org.