Skip to main content

These Celebrities Are Using VOTE411 to Vote - And So Should You!

What do Justin Timberlake, Rosario Dawson, Donna Brazile and Taye Diggs all have in common? They’re using VOTE411.org to vote today! 

VOTE411.org is the League’s one-stop shop for election-related information. Simply enter your address at VOTE411.org to find the answers to your Election Day questions, including your polling place hours and location, candidate and ballot information, voting rules and much more. 

Take it from these folks: Whatever your voting question, VOTE411.org has got what you need!

Voting is your chance to choose. Don’t miss out! Take control and visit VOTE411.org now to get ready to cast your vote!
 

http://t.co/COgcQQpdzw

— Justin Timberlake (@jtimberlake) November 4, 2014
 

Tomorrow is Election Day. Here is a link to find your polling place: http://t.co/y1uFjNHFwP

— Taye Diggs (@TayeDiggs) November 4, 2014
 

Bad politicians are elected by all the good people who DON'T VOTE. Find your polling place at http://t.co/bnh6Tjq94H #GoVote2014 #vote

— jurnee smollett (@jurneesmollett) November 4, 2014
 

Please help get the word out. http://t.co/kGGJn8PgCK | http://t.co/kGGJn8PgCK: http://t.co/K1gh09tijz

— Donna Brazile (@donnabrazile) November 3, 2014

We could elect more women of color than ever this year. Let’s have a Congress that looks more like America. http://t.co/IH77VVYF0r #tomorrow

— Sanaa Lathan (@justsanaa) November 3, 2014

Don't forget to VOTE tomorrow! Don't know where to go vote? Look it up here http://t.co/vxm3eUbacM

— Wes Craven (@wescraven) November 3, 2014

#PowerOfOurVote @liligil @votolatino Have u voted yet? @WValderrama @MariaTeresa1 @aaronjaquez pic.twitter.com/iVLKQQ7Zpf http://t.co/yEwPSWM9Ht

— Rosario Dawson (@rosariodawson) November 4, 2014

VOOOOOTE!!!! Here's a link that can help you find your polling place and voter info anywhere in the US!! http://t.co/HUjndN5Hli

— Connie Britton (@conniebritton) November 4, 2014

Tomorrow is Tuesday..your day to vote ! Don't forget! Need help finding your polling place? Click here - http://t.co/dOSAr5wwPP

— Torrey DeVitto (@TorreyJDeVitto) November 4, 2014

Vote today! http://t.co/SM6FIWxjff

— scott foley (@scottkfoley) November 4, 2014

Make sure you get out and vote tomorrow! Remember it's a privilege that not everyone in the world has. http://t.co/03QREGqc1B

— Bryan Greenberg (@bryangreenberg) November 3, 2014

Tomorrow is Tues... But it's also ELECTION DAY! Who are u voting for? Need help finding your polling place?Check out: http://t.co/5kZUlHqaFB

— Arielle Kebbel (@ArielleKebbel) November 3, 2014